Little moment of joy

I love to watch cooking shows – these people are so passionate about food and the food looks so great. I love to cook elaborately every now and then, but it has greatly diminished since I am sharing a kitchen with forty (loud) others and I’m therefore not able to enjoy it that much anymore. However, watching cooking shows with a nice glass of Pedro Ximénez and some Leonidas chocolates (it is almost as if the national board of my political youth organisation knew I wanted to try out more Belgian chocolates) is a real treat.

Leave a Reply

